DE | FR | EN

Manager TALK AG

Urs Pfenninger

Urs Pfenninger

Manager TALK (Tourismus Adelboden-Lenk-Kandersteg) AG
Tel. +41 33 533 04 79
urs.pfenninger@be-welcome.ch

Tourist Center & Mountain Lab Adelboden

Ilona Klama

Ilona Klama

Head of Tourist Center & Mountain Lab Adelboden
Product Development
Tel. +41 33 673 80 80
ilona.klama@adelboden.be-welcome.ch

Marina Wyssen

Marina Wyssen

Deputy Head of Tourist Center & Mountain Lab Adelboden
Local Finances
Tel. +41 33 673 80 80
marina.wyssen@adelboden.be-welcome.ch

 

Sarah Oester-Künzi

Sarah Oester-Künzi

Guest Information & Tourism Development
Projects
Tel. +41 33 673 80 80
sarah.oester@be-welcome.ch

Beatrice Schärz-Dänzer

Beatrice Schärz-Dänzer

Gästeinformation & digital platforms
Tel. +41 33 673 80 80
beatrice.schaerz@adelboden.be-welcome.ch

Nadja Marmet

Nadja Marmet

Guest Information
Responsible for Social Media
Holiday Apartments
Tel. +41 33 673 80 80
nadja.marmet@adelboden.be-welcome.ch

Larissa Huggler

Larissa Huggler

Guest Information
Local Marketing
Tel. +41 33 673 80 80
larissa.huggler@be-welcome.ch

 

Céline Koller

Céline Koller

Guest Information
Local Marketing
Tel. +41 33 673 80 80
celine.koller@adelboden.be-welcome.ch

 

Christine Behrens-Reusser

Christine Behrens-Reusser

Guest Information
Tel. +41 33 673 80 80
christine.behrens@adelboden.be-welcome.ch

Manuela Wäfler

Manuela Wäfler

Guest Information
Tel. +41 33 673 80 80
manuela.waefler@adelboden.be-welcome.ch

 

Administration & Guest Services

Yvonne Mordasini

Yvonne Mordasini

Administration & Guest Aperitif
Tel. +41 33 673 80 82
yvonne.mordasini@be-welcome.ch

Events, Guest Services & Infrastructure

Alfred Zumbach

Alfred Zumbach

Head of Infrastructure & Events
Tel. +41 78 685 31 38
alfred.zumbach@be-welcome.ch

Thomas Michel

Thomas Michel

Head of Footpaths Team
Tel. +41 33 673 80 80
adelboden@be-welcome.ch

Fredi Pieren

Fredi Pieren

Cross-Country Ski Trail Maintenance (Winter)
Tel. +41 33 673 80 80
adelboden@be-welcome.ch

In-House Trainee

Carina Ryter

Carina Ryter

3rd Year Apprentice
Tel. +41 33 673 80 80
carina.ryter@be-welcome.ch

Carole Hari

Carole Hari

1st Year Apprentice
Tel. +41 33 673 80 80
carole.hari@be-welcome.ch

Tourist Center Frutigen

Corinne von Bergen

Corinne von Bergen

Head of Guest Information
Tel. +41 33 671 14 21
corinne.vonbergen@frutigen.be-welcome.ch

Kathrin Stucki

Kathrin Stucki

Guest Information & Resort Tax

Tel. +41 33 671 14 21

frutigen@be-welcome.ch

 

 

Ursula Schmid

Ursula Schmid

Guest Information
Tel. +41 33 671 14 21
frutigen@be-welcome.ch