DE | FR | EN

Golf

Golfers are well catered for in the Bernese highlands. The golf courses at Interlaken and Thun can be easily reached from Frutigen and Adelboden.

Golf Mountain Engstligenalp

The highest 18-hole golf course in Europe combines wilderness with elegance. Nature lovers and professional golfers get their money - par 3 to par 5, abnormal height differences from the tee to the green, streams and stone sectors and often rapidly changing wind and weather conditions, which can cause irritation to any golfer from uttermost. To complete the infrastructure is a driving range and an exclusive golf club being built in an Alpine chalet.

Opening times: 10 September - 22 October 2017

www.golfmountain.ch

Thun Golf Course
The 18-hole championship putting course, the 9-hole golf course, the driving range, and the spectacular panorama make Thun Golf Course one of the most attractive in Switzerland. The "Thunersee" Golf Club offers private or group instruction for adults and children, from beginners to single-number handicaps.

http://www.golfthunersee.ch/

Interlaken Golf Course
Nestling between the inviting Lake Thun and the calm Lake Brienz is the Interlaken Golf Course. With an 18-hole championship course (Par 72), a driving range and a wide range of tuition, Interlaken offers the right conditions for beginners to advanced players.

www.interlakengolf.ch

Minigolf
The centrally-located minigolf course in Frutigen offers 18 challenging holes, and is the perfect place for an exciting game.

www.sportzentrum-frutigen.ch

DE | FR | EN

Golf

Les golfeurs trouveront leur bonheur dans l'Oberland bernois. Il est facile de rejoindre les terrains de golf d'Interlaken et de Thun en partant de Frutigen et d'Adelboden.

Mountain Golf Engstligenalp

Le cours le plus élevé de golf de 18 trous d'Europe combine désert avec élégance. Amoureux de la nature et des golfeurs professionnels récupérer leur argent - par 3 à la hauteur 5, les différences de hauteur anormale du tee au green, cours d'eau et les secteurs de pierre et souvent en rapide évolution du vent et des conditions météorologiques, qui peuvent causer une irritation de tout golfeur de quadrant. Pour compléter l'infrastructure est un practice de golf et un club de golf exclusif en cours de construction dans un chalet d'alpage.

Horaires d'ouverture: 10 Septembre - 22 octobre 2017

www.golfmountain.ch 

Terrain de golf de Thun
Son parcours de putting championship 18 trous, son green de 9 trous, son driving range et son panorama exceptionnel font du terrain de golf de Thun l'un des plus attrayants de Suisse. Le Golfclub Thunersee propose des cours particuliers et de groupe pour enfants et adultes, du débutant au golfeur de handicap à un chiffre.

http://www.golfthunersee.ch/

Terrain de golf d'Interlaken
Le terrain de golf du Golfclub Interlaken-Unterseen est situé entre le lac de Thun, ouvert et accueillant, et le calme lac de Brienz. Avec son parcours championship 18 trous par 72, son driving range et son vaste éventail de cours, Interlaken offre des conditions idéales aussi bien pour les débutants que pour les golfeurs confirmés.

www.interlakengolf.ch

Minigolf
Le minigolf de Frutigen est situé au centre, il est doté d'un parcours de 18 trous très varié et offre de parfaites conditions pour faire une partie poignante.

www.sportzentrum-frutigen.ch